Wishful Drinking

This book was such a quick read! It also happened to be my first ever celebrity read, I’ve always just kinda avoided them in the past for some reason. I loved Carrie Fisher though and picked this one up and let me tell you all her other books are going in my thrift books shopping cart. (Remind me to make a post about that amazing website).

Anyways this was one of her last books she wrote and it touches on her shock therapy like whoa props mama! Her drug and alcohol problems and her life all together, but it was so real and not heavily depressing as she talked about. This woman was so strong i sometimes don’t think she realized how strong, but man the world lost an amazing woman when she passed away. So please go get this book it literally didn’t even take me three hours to finish it, but I’m a fast reader 😉

IMG_20170307_180455

Leave a Reply

