My challenge

So as I touched base on in my first post I’m doing a reading challenge. I figured I would share with everyone below my actual printout from the lovely pinterest. Seriously best site ever! I have started on a notebook some suggestions for this challenge, but many of these categories are books i’m going to have my librarian where to find. With that being said if anyone has any suggestions for any of these, I’d love to hear them!

Keep reading my friends!

thumbnail_20170221_095843

Leave a Reply

